Spendiarian 145 Babadjanian 95
Concert dedicated to the works of Spendiarov and Babadjanyan in the Great hall of the Moscow Conservatory.

June 3, 2016, Great Hall of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory, Armenian classical music concert dedicated to the 145th anniversary of Alexander Spendiarian and the 95th anniversary of Arno Babadjanian was held.

 

The third concert of Armenian composers music held in the Great Hall within the frameworks of the XIV international music festival Universe of Sound and the Secrets of Armenia project on the eve of the 150th anniversary of the Moscow Conservatory. Attended by young performers-winners of international competitions, soloists of Moscow Opera houses, the Dudukist Ensemble and the Tula State Choir.

 

The music of Alexander Spendiarian and Arno Babajanian was played, rare works of Armenian classics – Komitas, Aram Khachaturian, Armen Tigranian, Eduard Baghdasarian, Daniel Ghazarian, Eduard Abramian, Haro Stepanian - were performed

Secrets of Armenia - International organization for the development of Armenian classical music
All rights reserved © 2012 - 2020

Международная организация развития армянской классической музыки "Тайны Армении" 
 
Все права защищены © 2012 - 2019
Спендиарян 145 Бабаджанян 95
Концерт, посвященный творчеству Спендиарова и Бабаджаняна в Большом зале Московской консерватории.

3 июня 2016 года в Большом зале Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского прошел концерт армянской классической музыки, посвященный 145-летию Александра Спендиарова и 95-летию Арно Бабаджаняна.

 

Это уже третий концерт музыки композиторов Армении в Большом зале, проводимый в рамках ХIV Международного музыкального фестиваля «Вселенная звука» и проекта «Тайны Армении» в преддверии празднования 150-летнего юбилея Московской консерватории. В нем приняли участие молодые исполнители – лауреаты международных конкурсов, солисты московских оперных театров, ансамбль «Дудукист» и Тульский государственный хор.

Звучала музыка Александра Спендиарова и Арно Бабаджаняна, исполнялись редкие произведения армянских классиков – Комитаса, Арама Хачатуряна, Армена Тиграняна, Эдуарда Багдасаряна, Даниеля Казаряна, Эдуарда Абрамяна, Аро Степаняна.